todaysterew.blogg.se

The ones who walk away from omelas reddit
The ones who walk away from omelas reddit






I do want more than anything to do so, but I do not know what the future holds. I d like to know now whether or not I will make it as a musician. I detest not knowing exactly how I will be spending my eternity.

#THE ONES WHO WALK AWAY FROM OMELAS REDDIT MOVIE#

Who knows whether or not I will get that “big break” into the music business or if I will be working for minimum wage at a movie theatre for the rest of my life. I am terrified of the future I am afraid of the “real world.” There is nothing more frightening to me than that first step into reality, that first day after I graduate college. Nothing is ever certain, including my own future. However, that level of disbelief still exists. I especially believe this in my own case. Also, I believe that if you truly want something and work hard enough at it, anything is possible. I have little doubt that I can make it in this world on my own competency and talent. Therefore, I sing whenever possible and do my best to take part in any and every choral group, as well as take advantage of solo opportunities. I feel that this, for me, lies in singing, and my ability to perform. I want nothing more than to succeed in life, and I would like to do this with that which showcases and makes evident my ability and talent. I believe my biggest talent to be my voice, and therefore do everything possible to be active in that field of study. I am willing to work hard and struggle towards my goal, no matter how difficult the feat. I am willing to do whatever it takes to strive. I have always been a very career-oriented person and my future is what is most important to me. I care very much about my life as a whole and want it to flourish to great extent. My future encompasses the majority of my daily thoughts and actions and I would not sacrifice my chance at a decent posterity for anything, not even a child in need of my avail, no matter how great the need. Not a day goes by where I don t think about the future, hope to be successful, and scare at the thought of life after college. These are the aspects of my life that I care most about. Would you sacrifice the happiness of another for your own happiness? Would you turn your cheek to a child in need if it would renounce your own rapture and change your life completely? Unfortunate to the way I was brought up and to my usual standards of thinking, I would have to answer these questions with a saddened “yes.” I must admit that my happiness, my success, and my prosperity are most important to me. Название: The Ones Who Walk Away From Omelas Реферат: The Ones Who Walk Away From Omelas






The ones who walk away from omelas reddit